Church Council
Saint Andrew Lutheran Church
Rev. Andrew Nelson, Pastor
Chris Hadsell, President
Dorein Pascalides, Vice-President
John Joseph, Treasurer
Donna Hartman, Financial Secretary
Ruth Irving, Recording Secretary
Ray Barrows
Lyn Chase
Debra Grobe-Searles
Mary Touart
“I can do all things through him who strengthens me.”  Philippians 4:13
Council News
To be announced...
First row:  Dorein Pascalides, Chris Hadsell, Lyn Chase;
Second row:  John Joseph, Debra Grobe-Searles, Ruth Irving,
Mary Touart, Ray Barrows; absent: Donna Hartman