MAY

Sunday, May 26, 2019 --
10:00 AM
-- Sunday Worship
2:00 PM -- Sunday Worship at the Home of the Good Shepherd,
198 Bluebird Road, South Glens Falls, NY 12803 --
Tel.: 518/792-1000 --
All are welcome to share in this worship experience with the
residents!








Monday, May 27, 2018 -- Memorial Day --
Remember those who paid the ultimate price for our freedom









Thursday, May 30 - Saturday, June 1, 2019 --
Upstate NY Synod Assembly --
Riverside Convention Center, Rochester, NY --
Theme: -- "Faith Alive! -- Growing in Our Witness"


JUNE

Sunday, June 2, 2019 --
10:00 AM
-- Sunday Worship









Sunday, June 9, 2019 --
10:00 AM
-- Sunday Worship -- Pentecost Sunday --
Please
wear RED in honor of the Holy Spirit!  
Today Ashley Baines will be receiving First Communion and
Chris Kopf will be joining our congregation!

Friday, June 14, 2018 -- Flag Day

Sunday, June 16, 2019 --
10:00 AM
-- Sunday Worship -- Father's Day

Monday, June 17, 2019 -- 6:30 PM
Church Council Meeting

Sunday, June 23, 2019 --
10:00 AM
-- Sunday Worship
2:00 PM -- Sunday Worship at the Home of the Good Shepherd,
198 Bluebird Road, South Glens Falls, NY 12803 --
Tel.: 518/792-1000 --
All are welcome to share in this worship experience with the
residents!

Sunday, June 30, 2019 --
10:00 AM
-- Sunday Worship




Sunday, September 8, 2019 -- 9:00 AM -- Choir Rehearsal --
"Choir Rally" --
10:00 AM -- Sunday Worship
Calendar
Saint Andrew Lutheran Church
Joyce Fiore, Pastor
518/761-0917
sgfstandrew@live.com
www.saint-andrewonline.org
Calendar
“For now we see in a mirror, dimly, but then we will see face to face.  
Now I know only in part; then I will know fully, even as I have been fully
known.  And now faith, hope, and love abide, these three; and the greatest
of these is love.”  1 Corinthians 13:12-13